Author Archives: Admin

Добавлена новая статья “HOW TO ASSURE SAFETY IN LARGE-SCALE MANUFACTURING OF NANOPARTICLE OF THE BIO-MEDICAL USE ”

Nanoparticles provide great advantages but also great risks. Risks associating with nanoparticles are the problem of all technologies, but they increase in many times in nanotechnologies.

Posted in Публикации | Comments Off on Добавлена новая статья “HOW TO ASSURE SAFETY IN LARGE-SCALE MANUFACTURING OF NANOPARTICLE OF THE BIO-MEDICAL USE ”

Проблема безопасности при массовом производстве наночастиц и ее решение с помощью передовых методов сканирующей электронной микроскопии

Комплексное решение проблемы структурно-морфологического контроля в массовом производстве наночастиц посредством растровой электронной микроскопии | A comprehensive solution of the problem of structural-morphological control in mass production of nanoparticles only by the use of advanced methods of scanning electron microscopy Continue reading

Posted in Публикации | Comments Off on Проблема безопасности при массовом производстве наночастиц и ее решение с помощью передовых методов сканирующей электронной микроскопии

О предлагаемом методе

В настоящее время ни один из выпускаемых растровых электронных микроскопов  не позволяет сколько-нибудь точно измерять размеры нанообъекта по направлениям, не лежащим в плоскости проекции. Но даже в плоскости проекций переход от размеров изображения к истинным размерам объекта – сложная и не всегда решаемая задача. Следовательно, … Continue reading

Posted in Новости сайта | Comments Off on О предлагаемом методе

Решение проблемы

Создан раздел, посвященный решению проблемы выходного контроля в нанотехнологиях с использованием методов растровой электронной микроскопии (SEM). Приведено научное обоснование предлагаемого решения, описаны основные принципы подхода, рассморены возможные технологические риски.

Posted in Новости сайта , Публикации | Comments Off on Решение проблемы

Обновлен раздел Публикации

Добавлен материал “Новый подход в метрологии в нанообласти”, опубликован в Письма в ЖТФ. 2010 Т. 36, № 20, С. 21 – 28. Даны представления о пофракционном методе контроля в нанообласти и описана ключевая стадия метода, связанная с определением формы и … Continue reading

Posted in Новости сайта , Публикации | Comments Off on Обновлен раздел Публикации

От создателей сайта

Задача измерений в наноиндустрии – ключевая в данный момент. Решением этой задачи занимаются множество научных коллективов по всему миру. На сегодняшний момент не предложено сколь-нибудь адекватной идеи решения задачи характеризации больших массивов наноразмерных объектов. Решением проблемы измерений в наноиндустрии занимается … Continue reading

Posted in Новости сайта | Comments Off on От создателей сайта

Author Archives: Admin

A new article added – AS COULD ASSURE SAFETY IN LARGE-SCALE MANUFACTURING OF NANOPARTICLE OF THE BIO-MEDICAL USE

Nanoparticles provide great advantages but also great risks. Risks associating with nanoparticles are the problem of all technologies, but they increase in many times in nanotechnologies.

Posted in Articles | Comments Off on A new article added – AS COULD ASSURE SAFETY IN LARGE-SCALE MANUFACTURING OF NANOPARTICLE OF THE BIO-MEDICAL USE

Problem of safety in nanoparticle mass production and its solution by means of advanced scanning electron microscopy

Комплексное решение проблемы структурно-морфологического контроля в массовом производстве наночастиц посредством растровой электронной микроскопии | A comprehensive solution of the problem of structural-morphological control in mass production of nanoparticles only by the use of advanced methods of scanning electron microscopy Continue reading

Posted in Articles | Comments Off on Problem of safety in nanoparticle mass production and its solution by means of advanced scanning electron microscopy

About the method

Currently, none of the manufactured scanning electron microscopes do not allow measure the size of nanostructure in directions not lying in the plane of projection. But even in the plane projections transition from the object image to true size of … Continue reading

Posted in Site News | Comments Off on About the method

The Solution

Added a section dedicated to solving the problem of output control in the field of nanotechnology, using methods of scanning electron microscopy (SEM). Given a scientific justification of the proposed solutions, explains the basic principles of the approach and possible … Continue reading

Posted in Site News, Articles | Comments Off on The Solution

Articles section updated

An article “New Approach to Metrology in Nanotechnology” uploaded. Published in Technical Physics Letters (Pis’ma v Zhurnal Tekhnicheskoі Fiziki), 2010, Vol. 36, No. 20, pp. 21–28. Notions of a fractional method of control in nanotechnology are presented and a key … Continue reading

Posted in Site News, Articles | Comments Off on Articles section updated

From the creators of the site

The problem of measurement in the nanotechnology industry – a key at this time. This task involved many scientific teams worldwide. But an adequate idea of ​​a solution of the characterization of large arrays of nanoscale objects is not currently … Continue reading

Posted in Site News | Comments Off on From the creators of the site